Yhteystiedot toimihenkilöt 2018

 

 Kommodori
 Timo Kovanen  timo.kovanen@phnet.fi o400 200289  m/s Päijänne
 Varakommodori 
 Reino Halonen  reino.halonen(at)mediataloesa.fi  044 7360355  m/s Laguna
 Tukikohta-isäntä
 Kimmo Kokkonen  jarvenpaanfillarihuolto(at)elisanet.fi  0400 357853  Tavitar
 Satamakapteeni
 Jorma Mälkiä  jorma.malkia(at)gmail.com  040 7377894  Carina
 Taloudenhoitaja
 Eva Pääkkönen  eva.paakkonen(at)lahtiregion.fi  040-7697226  Spa
 Kirjanpitäjä
 Liisa Koivu  liisa.koivu(at)netti.fi   040-5253272  Jolene
 Sihteeri
 Johanna Haarala  haarala.johanna(at)gmail.com  044 2007467  m/s Rapaluoto
 Katsastusvastaava
 Hemmo Järvinen  hemmo.jarvinen(at)phnet.fi   044 5619634  Aqua Bule
 Katsastaja
 Aki Leino  aki.leino(at)salpaus.fi  0400 699106  Siku
 Katsastaja
 Hemmo Järvinen    044 561 9634  Aqua Blue
 Katsastaja
 Henry Raita  henry.raita@phnet.fi  050 917 2185  Justiina
 Katsastaja
 Ville Haarala  wille.haarala(at)gmail.com 044 3258804  m/s Rapaluoto
 Katsastaja
 Liisa Koivu  liisa.koivu(at)netti.fi 040 5253272  
 Katsastaja
 Tero Salonen  tero.salonen73(at)gmail.com 040 5889603  
 webmaster/
tiedottaja
 Ville Haarala  masterlvk(at)gmail.com  044 3258804  m/s Rapaluoto