Yhteystiedot toimihenkilöt

KommodoriTimo Kovanenkommodori@lahdenvenekerho.fi0400 200289m/s Päijänne
VarakommodoriReino Halonenvarakommodori@lahdenvenekerho.fi044 7360355m/s Laguna
TukikohtaisäntäKimmo Kokkonentukikohtaisanta@lahdenvenekerho.fi0400 357853m/s Tavitar
SatamakapteeniJorma Mälkiäsatamakapteeni@lahdenvenekerho.fi040 7377894 m/s Fabella
TaloudenhoitajaEva Pääkkönentaloudenhoitaja@lahdenvenekerho.fi040 7697226 m/s Papillon
KirjanpitäjäLiisa Koivukirjanpitaja@lahdenvenekerho.fi040 5727899
SihteeriTeemu Pääkkönensihteeri@lahdenvenekerho.fi044 5590968m/s Papillon
KatsastusvastaavaHemmo Järvinenkatsastusvastaava@lahdenvenekerho.fi044 5619634m/s Aqua Blue
KatsastajaHemmo Järvinenkatsastus@lahdenvenekerho.fi044 5619634m/s Aqua Blue
KatsastajaHenry Raitakatsastus@lahdenvenekerho.fi050 9172185
KatsastajaVille Haaralakatsastus@lahdenvenekerho.fi044 3258804m/s Rapaluoto
KatsastajaLiisa Koivukatsastus@lahdenvenekerho.fi040 5253272
KatsastajaTero Salonenkatsastus@lahdenvenekerho.fi040 5889603m/s Sylvi
webmaster / tiedottajaVille Haaralawebmaster@lahdenvenekerho.fi044 3258804m/s Rapaluoto